GBP
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • USD
  • AUD
  • EUR
  • JPY
07879 990 408
Last Order Dates Christmas 2021

Last Order Dates Christmas 2021

Domestic Services

 

Friday 17th December

Standard Shipping and Standard Tracked

Sunday 19th December

DPD Local and Parcelforce Services

International Services

  Tracked International Shipping

Wednesday 1 December

Caribbean

Monday 6 December

Australia Greece, Italy,
New Zealand and Portugal

Wednesday 8 December

Africa, Central and South America,
Asia, Far and Middle East

Friday 10 December

Cyprus, Malta and Sweden

Saturday 11 December

Eastern Europe (except
Czech Republic, Poland and
Slovakia), Turkey

Monday 13 December

Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, 
Poland and USA

Thursday 16 December

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France,
Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg,
Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain,
Switzerland

FedEx & DHL Services

Thursday 16 December

 Worldwide Economy

Friday 17 December

 Worldwide Priority

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Loading...